10 Commandments and El Cid DVD Combo
Akira Kurosawa Collection
Alexandre Dumas Collection (Boxset)
Alfred Hitchcock Collection
Barbara Stanwyck Collection
Caraibi (Boxset)
Carol Reed Collection (Boxset)
Charlie Chaplin Collection
Danny Kaye Collection
Disney Cartoon Collection
George Bernard Shaw Collection (Boxset)
Horror Movies Collection
Luciano Pavarotti: A Legend Says Goodbye (Boxset 1)
Luciano Pavarotti: Deluxe Boxset (1 and 2)
Luciano Pavarotti: The Recital in Barcelona (Boxset 2)
Mae West Collection
Mark Twain Collection (Boxset)
Marx Brothers Collection
Michael Curtiz Collection (Boxset)
Robert Flaherty Collection (Boxset)
Tom and Jerry Cartoon Collection
William Shakespeare Collection (Boxset)


Home » DVD Category: Boxsets » Akira Kurosawa Collection

Akira Kurosawa Collection

Directed by: Akira Kurosawa
Runtime:31 hours and 16 minutes
MPAA rating:Rated NR
  • 7 Samurai (1954)
  • Bad Sleep Well, The (1960)
  • Hidden Fortress, The (1958)
  • High and Low (1963)
  • Idiot, The (Hakuchi) (1951)
  • Ikiru (To Live) (1952)
  • Rashomon (1950)
  • Red Beard (Akahige) (1965)
  • Sanjuro (1962)
  • Scandal (Shubun) (1950)
  • Silent Duel, A (1949)
  • Stray Dog (1949)
  • Throne of Blood (1957)
  • Yojimbo (1961)
    Quantity:14 DVDs
    Catalog #:AK-001~014
    Price: $129.99
     Want to pay using MONEY ORDER? Click here for more information.

    Technical Specification
    Encoding: Region 0*  [See details]
    Format:    Fullscreen
    Color: Black and white
    Edition: Import
    Language: Japanese
    Sound: Not available
    Subtitles: Not available
    *DVD will play on any regional DVD player
    company  |  disclaimer  |  faq  |  contact us  |  site map
    Copyright © 2002-2005 eFilmic.com. All rights reserved.
    Taipei PO BOX 22533, Taipei, Taiwan 100, Taiwan